Customer Reviews

Your feedback is important to us. At Extra Storage, we are committed to providing you with a positive self-storage experience from start to finish. It is our goal to provide unbeatable customer service, and operate safe, clean and affordable facilities for all your storage needs. Let us know how we are doing! We invite you to contact us directly at info@cdcstorage.com. Reviews are also welcome on any of our Google+, Yelp, or Facebook pages. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Extra Storage
Date published: 2017-03-10
5 / 5 stars
Great manager! Keep up the good work Read More >
Extra Storage
Date published: 2017-03-08
5 / 5 stars
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-11-27
5 / 5 stars
Have had unit here for 2 years, best service and nicest staff anywhere....Especially Ruth, very helpful, above and beyond.....Thank you Ruth Chuck Billbe Read More >
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-10-28
5 / 5 stars
Nothing special, just storage. Read More >
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-09-06
3 / 5 stars
Nothing special, just storage. Read More >
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-09-06
3 / 5 stars
I have had a storage unit for a long time. Extra Storage is by far the cleanest,most friendly, best priced facility I have ever used.
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-08-17
5 / 5 stars
I have used many storage facilities in the last 40 years and have not experienced such professional, great personalities, helpful, best customer service EVER. I used 2 unites for last 5 years and couldn't be happier with all the staffs. Thanks Ruth and the rest of the staff, I will highly... Read More >
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-08-06
5 / 5 stars
My Storage... cool people that run it :) Read More >
Extra Storage
Date published: 2016-05-23
5 / 5 stars
Just want to take a second to share how great these storage units are and how happy I am with the service. They're clean, easily accessible, spacious... all for just $49. a month. Security measures are above reproach. So glad I took a chance on Extra Storage down the street from my relatives......
Extra Storage
Date published: 2015-06-04
5 / 5 stars
Corporate Home